Board Of Directors
January - December 2017
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone
President
Judy Noe judyhnoe@embarqmail.com 239-542-6273
1st Vice President
Carl Saitta msgsaitta@gmail.com 239-458-1008
2nd Vice President
Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 239-699-9341
Secretary
Ann Parsons
parsonsam@aol.com
239-542-0870
Assistant Secretary Ginny Phelps vpphelps@embarqmail.com 239-738-6372
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
239-542-8275

Assistant Treasurer
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
239-549-6152

Activities Chair/
Facebook
Elaine Carmack carmack.elaine@yahoo.com 239-673-6686
Activities Reservations Sherry Jeffery sherylkjeffery@gmail.com 310-922-6978
AM Refreshments
Judy
Saitta
jscbsaitta@gmail.com 239-458-1008
AM & PM Raffle Flo Shepherd floshepherd21@aol.com 239-841-1043
PM Catering Bob Buchholz bb4444@comcast.net 239-573-5888
Dance Themes / Decor / Cleanup Barbara Johnson keepsakebaubles@gmail.com 561-252-6485
Membership
Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 239-699-9341
Entertainment
Bob Spearman spearman70@gmail.com 239-989-1420
Dance Reserverations Sandy Drelich spdrelich@comcast.net 239-673-7127
Newsletter & Web
Patty Zeiler
pattyzeiler@yahoo.com 571-237-6176

Community Liaison /
Parliamentarian

Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net 239-540-8288
Photographer Hilary Foltz jpmcnamee@embarqmail.com 239-549-7924
PM Refreshments Art Parsons parsonsaw@aol.com 239-549-8016
Travel & Fund Raising
Ruth Lawrence lawrencesincc@gmail.com 239-540-2777
No Picture Sunshine Mimi Hardgrove sunnidays121@gmail.com 239-673-8528

Past President/Advisor

Bob Spearman spearman70@gmail.com 239-989-1420
 


Copyright © - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design
s