Board Of Directors
January - December 2018
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone
President
John Frank jfrank@pt.lu 704-517-2504
1st Vice President
Tom Gelb thomasgelb@verizon.net 239-458-1008
2nd Vice President
Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 239-699-9341
Secretary
Ann Parsons
parsonsam@aol.com
239-542-0870
Assistant Secretary Ginny Phelps vpphelps@embarqmail.com 239-738-6372
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
239-542-8275

Assistant Treasurer
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
239-549-6152

Activities Cheryl Samuels cherylsamfl@yahoo.com 239-850-7768
Activities Reservations Sherry Jeffery sherylkjeffery@gmail.com 310-922-6978
AM Refreshments
Judy Saitta jscbsaitta@gmail.com 239-458-1008
AM & PM Raffle Flo Shepherd floshepherd21@aol.com 239-841-1043
PM Catering Bob Buchholz bb4444@comcast.net 239-573-5888
Dance Themes /
Decor / Cleanup
Co-Chairs
Pat Germinario
pengweena@comcast.net 239-458-2042
Elaine Carmack carmack.elaine@yahoo.com 239-673-6686
Membership
Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 239-699-9341
Dance Entertainment
Bob Spearman spearman70@gmail.com 239-989-1420
Dance Reserverations
Co-Chairs
Shelley Carlson gatheredblossoms@aol.com  
Sandy Drelich spdrelich@comcast.net 239-673-7127
Newsletter & Web
Patty Zeiler
pattyzeiler@yahoo.com 571-237-6176
Community Liaison Dan Dome damedr1@Yahoo.com 239-257-1803
Photographer Hilary Foltz jpmcnamee@embarqmail.com 239-549-7924
PM Refreshments Art Parsons parsonsaw@aol.com 239-549-8016
  Charlie Carmack ccarmack@rocketmail.com 239-673-6686
Publicity & Facebook Elaine Carmack carmack.elaine@yahoo.com 239-673-6686
Travel & Fund Raising
Ruth Lawrence lawrencesincc@gmail.com 239-540-2777
No Picture Sunshine Mimi Hardgrove sunnidays121@gmail.com 239-673-8528


Parliamentarian

Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net 239-540-8288
Past President/Advisor
Judy Noe judyhnoe@embarqmail.com 239-542-6273
 


Copyright © - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design
s