Board Of Directors
January - December 2008
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone (239)
President
Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net
540-8288
1st Vice President
Carol Lozer
carrieann02@netzero.net
541-1725

2nd Vice President
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
549-6152
Secretary
Dorothy Gartner
d-and-d-trvl@msn.com
549-5305

Assistant Secretary
Sandy Walter
sawalter2008@yahoo.com
574-3048
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
542-8275
Assistant Treasurer
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
549-6152
Activities (Co-Chairs)
Lorri Angelucci
Chinadol@aol.com
542-4114
Ruth Lawrence
lawrencesincc@aol.com
540-2777

AM Refreshments
Carmine Lombardi
lombard1@att.net
540-8288

PM Caterer
Pat Stevulak
pstevulak@gmail.com
283-3977
Entertainment
Sharon Brandt
sharpebrandt@msn.com
540-7725
Newsletter
&
Photographer
Ron Brusius
rbrusius@comcast.net

549-6474

OPEN
Publicity/Historian
-
-
-
AM & PM Raffles
(Co-Chairs)
John & Phyllis Vitale
vitaj2@aol.com
540-4142

Reservations
(Co-Chairs)
Elaine Simono
emsimono@yahoo.com
282-9495

-

Pat Stanton
cappyspat@yahoo.com
543-8019
Contact Committee
Bonni Daigle
bayoubonni@yahoo.com
540-0263
Parliamentarian
Sigrid Henshaw
Henshawsm@aol.com
772-9424
NRC Liaison
Joe Holland
joevgin@juno.com
542-3753
Past President/Advisor
Bob Hebner bobh@hifo.net 573-1983
Updated 12/22/07

 



Copyright 2005 - 2009 - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design