Board Of Directors
January - December 2009
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone (239)
President
Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net
540-8288
1st Vice President
Carol Lozer
carol3lozer@embarqmail.com
541-1725
2nd Vice President
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
549-6152
Secretary
Dorothy Gartner
d-and-d-trvl@msn.com
549-5305
Assistant Secretary
Sandy Walter
sawalter2008@yahoo.com
574-3048
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
542-8275
Assistant Treasurer
Marty Bertoni
Martinbertoni@aol.com
540-8369
Activities
Ruth Lawrence
lawrencesincc@gmail.com
540-2777

AM Refreshments
Carmine Lombardi
lombard1@att.net
540-8288
PM Caterer
Pat Stevulak
pstevulak@gmail.com
283-3977
Entertainment
John & Phyllis Vitale
vitaj2@aol.com
540-4142
Newsletter
&
Photographer
Ron Brusius
rbrusius@comcast.net

549-6474

Dance Reservations Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 574-3123
Publicity
Denny Bowers
tee1up@embarqmail.com
945-7105
- AM Raffle Barbara McCann Bulen Barb.Bulen@gmail.com 540-4998
AM Raffle
Lori Traiger
gatorbel@aol.com
573-01211
PM Raffle
Ann & Art Parsons parsonsam@aol.com 549-8016
Contact Committee
Bonni Daigle
bayoubonni@yahoo.com
540-0263
Parliamentarian
Sigrid Henshaw
Henshawsm@aol.com
772-9424
NRC Liaison Suzanne Davies suzanneodavies@aol.com 770-6622
Updated 5/22/09

 



Copyright © 2005 - 2014 - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design
s