Board Of Directors
January - December 2011
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone (239)
1st Vice President
Carol Lozer
carol3lozer@embarqmail.com
541-1725
President
Judy Noe
judyhnoe@embarqmail.com
542-6273
2nd Vice President
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
549-6152
Secretary
Dorothy Gartner
d-and-d-trvl@msn.com
549-5305
Assistant Secretary
Sandy Walter
sawalter2008@yahoo.com
574-3048
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
542-8275
 
Assistant Treasurer
Vacant

Activities

&

Entertainment

Ruth Lawrence
lawrencesincc@gmail.com
540-2777

AM Refreshments
Carmine Lombardi
lombard1@att.net
540-8288
PM Caterer
Ann Parsons
parsonsam@aol.com
549-8016
Newsletter
&
Photographer
Ron Brusius
rbrusius@comcast.net

549-6474

  Dance Reservations Joe Sepeda    
Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 574-3123
-
AM & PM Raffle
Flo Shepard floshepherd@aol.com 542-4114
Lori Traiger
gatorbel@aol.com
573-01211
PM Raffle
Ann & Art Parsons parsonsam@aol.com 549-8016

Publicity
&
Internal Communications
&
Past President

Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net
540-8288
Parliamentarian
Sigrid Henshaw
Henshawsm@aol.com
772-9424
NRC Liaison Suzanne Davies suzanneodavies@aol.com 770-6622
Updated 12/3/09

 



Copyright © 2005 - 2014 - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design
s