Board Of Directors
January - December 2012
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone (239)
President
Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net
540-8288
1st Vice President
Flo Shepard floshepherd@aol.com 542-4114
2nd Vice President
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
549-6152
Secretary
Dorothy Gartner
d-and-d-trvl@msn.com
549-5305

 

 

Community Liaison Maxine Morris maxmorr@centurylink.net 542-0718
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
542-8275
Assistant Treasurer Russ Bell rbmb2@comcast.net  471-7662


Activities Barbara Marsden barbara.marsden@gmail.com 471-7662

Entertainment

Ruth Lawrence
lawrencesincc@gmail.com
540-2777

AM Refreshments
Carmine Lombardi
lombard1@att.net
540-8288
PM Caterer
Ann Parsons
parsonsam@aol.com
549-8016
Newsletter
Ginny Phelps
vphelps@embarqmail.com 542-0870
Photographer Art Parsons parsonsam@aol.com 549-8016

 

 

Communications Therese Clapp thereseclapp@aol,com 542-4777
Dance Reservations Maria Romeu

maria.romeu@gmail.com 574-3123
AM & PM Raffle
Art & Carole Parsons
(Father - Daughter)
parsonsam@aol.com 549-8016
Parliamentarian
Sigrid Henshaw
Henshawsm@aol.com
772-9424
 


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design
s