Board Of Directors
January - December 2013
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone (239)
President
Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net
540-8288
1st Vice President
Judy Noe judyhnoe@embarqmail.com 542-6273
2nd Vice President
Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
549-6152
  2nd Vise President
(Assisting)
Pat Stevulak pstevulak@gmail.com 283-3977
Secretary
Dorothy Gartner
d-and-d-trvl@msn.com
549-5305
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
542-8275

Activities Barbara Marsden bmarsden1@marykay.com

246-5758

Activities (Assisting) Lori Traiger gatorbel@aol.com 573-0121

Entertainment

Ruth Lawrence
lawrencesincc@gmail.com
540-2777

AM Refreshments
Carmine Lombardi
lombard1@att.net
540-8288
PM Caterer
Ann Parsons
parsonsam@aol.com
549-8016
Newsletter
Ginny Phelps
vphelps@embarqmail.com 542-0870

 

 

Community Liaison
Tom Brenner
ndtombrfenner@gmail.com 573-8358
Photographer Art Parsons   549-8016

Communications

Monthly Magazines,
and Sunshine

 

 

Facebook

Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 699-9341
  Therese Clapp thereseclapp@aol,com 542-4777
Dance Reservations Flo Shepherd floshepherd21@aol.com 841-1043
 
AM & PM Raffle
open    
Parliamentarian
Sigrid Henshaw
Henshawsm@aol.com
772-9424
 


Copyright © 2005 - 2014 - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design
s