Board Of Directors
January - December 2015
Picture
Positon
Name
Email
Phone (239)
President
Bob Spearman spearman70@gmail.com 989-1420
1st Vice President
Judy Noe judyhnoe@embarqmail.com 542-6273
2nd Vice President
Sandy Drelich spdrelich@comcast.net 673-7127
Secretary
Ann Parsons
parsonsam@aol.com
542-0870
Treasurer
Sue Skillas
gaskillas@aol.com
542-8275
Publicity &
Facebook Liaison
Elaine Carmack carmack.elaine@yahoo.com 673-6686
Newsletter & Web
Patty Zeiler
pattyzeiler@yahoo.com 571-237-6176
AM Refreshments
Co-Chairs
Judy
Saitta
jscbsaitta@peoplepc.com 458-1008
Julie Lombardi
lombard1@att.net
540-8288
PM Refreshments Art Parsons parsonsam@aol.com 549-8016

Activity
Co-Chairs
Ruth Lawrence lawrencesincc@gmail.com 540-2777

Betty Rogers
betty.r07@comcast.net
549-6152
Game Day Margaret Dorin margaretdorin@comcast.net 277-1828
Community Liaison
Tom Brenner
ndtombrfenner@gmail.com 800-3846
Sunshine
Phyllis Marmo ronmarmo@juno.com 612-
245-9013
Chairman Themes/Decor Judy Noe judyhnoe@embarqmail.com 542-6273
Reservations Maria Romeu maria.romeu@gmail.com 699-9341
Catering Bob Buchholz bb4444@comcast.net 573-5888
Entertainment
Bob Spearman bob_spearman@yahoo.com 989-1420
Photographer Hilary Foltz jpmcnamee@embarqmail.com 549-7924
AM & PM Raffle Flo Shepherd floshepherd21@aol.com 841-1043
Carole Ann
Parsons
parsonsam@aol.com 549-8016

Parliamentarian

Julie Lombardi
lombard2@att.net
540-8288

Past President/Advisor

Judy Noe judyhnoe@embarqmail.com 542-6273
 


Copyright © - Cape Coral Social Club
Website developed by Shallbetter's Website Design
s